80% sold
Rouge Condo

Frequently asked questions


What are the advantages of buying from Rouge Condominiums?

When buying from Rouge Condominiums, you are choosing a tried and tested successful luxury condo project. In fact, phases 1 to 4 have already been built, phase 5 is under construction and phase 6 is in presale. In addition, Rouge Condominiums gives top notch service to its customers throughout the condo acquisition process: visit, unit purchasing and after-sales service.

Designed and built with the best materials, acoustic and thermal insulation well in excess of the usual standard, exceptional windows and spacious units, our project offers an upmarket contemporary design. We also offer large common areas that allow you to live beyond the walls of your condominium.

Located in the up-and-coming The Triangle district, less than 15 minutes from downtown Montreal and near the Namur metro station, Rouge Condominiums offers you a phenomenal quality-to-price ratio.

Return to top

What are the advantages of buying a condo off plan?

Customize your condo

Following the purchase of a condo, we offer you the opportunity to choose your interior finishes, including colors and materials for the kitchen, cabinets, floors and tiles.

Choose the location of your unit

When buying off plan, you get the added benefit of choosing among the most sought-after locations in the building. You can even choose the floor on which you would like to live and the view that you would like to have.

Lock in your purchase price

Buy off plan and lock in the purchase price of your condo, even if your unit will only be built at a later date. The value of your condo will go up after construction.

Return to top

80% de vendu
Rouge Condo

Foire aux questions


Quels sont les avantages d’acheter chez Rouge Condominiums?

En achetant chez Rouge Condominiums, vous optez pour un projet de condos luxueux à succès ayant déjà fait ses preuves. En effet, le projet compte les phases 1-4 déjà construites, la Phase 5 en construction ainsi que la Phase 6 en prévente. De plus, Rouge Condominiums offre un service hors-pair à ses clients tout au long du processus d’acquisition : la visite du projet, l’achat de l’unité et le service après vente.

Conçu et construit avec les meilleurs matériaux, des isolations acoustique et thermique supérieures à la norme, une fenestration exceptionnelle et des unités spacieuses, notre projet vous propose un design contemporain et haut de gamme. Nos offrons également de vastes aires communes qui vous permettent de vivre au-delà des murs de votre condominium.

Situé dans le quartier d’avenir Le Triangle, à moins de 15 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal et à proximité de la station de métro Namur, Rouge Condominiums vous offre un rapport qualité/prix imbattable.

Retour en haut

Quels sont les avantages d’acheter un condo sur plan ?

Personnalisez votre condo

Suite à l’achat d’un condo, nous vous offrons la possibilité de choisir vos finitions intérieures, incluant les couleurs et les matériaux pour la cuisine, les armoires, les planchers et les tuiles.

Choisissez l’emplacement de votre condo

En achetant sur plan, vous pouvez avoir l’avantage du choix des emplacements les plus enviés de l’édifice. Vous pouvez même choisir votre étage et la vue que vous aimeriez obtenir.

Verrouillez votre prix d’achat

Achetez sur plan et le prix d’achat de votre condo sera verrouillé, même si votre unité sera construite plus tard. Votre condo prendra de la valeur suite à la construction.

Retour en haut
Information sur
les prix

Posez-nous vos questions

Tél : 514 437-2455